Facts About FIFA World Cup Revealed

News Discuss 
The Golden Boot (from time to time called the Golden Shoe) for the top goalscorer (first awarded in 1982, but retrospectively placed on all tournaments from 1930); most recently, the Silver Boot and the Bronze Boot have been awarded to the next and third top rated goalscorers respectively;[a hundred https://fifaworldcup72715.azzablog.com/12513628/fifa-world-cup-secrets


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story